UPCOMING SHOWS

image3

The Well- Bakersfield

Friday, December 27

9pm


The Pour House- Paso Robles

Saturday, January 4

 8:30-11:30pm


Sensorio Field of Lights w/ Chad Land Band Trio

Saturday, January 24

4380 CA-46 Paso Robles

5pm


Oak & Otter Brewing, SLO

Friday, January 31

6-9pm


Sensorio Field of Lights w/ Chad Land Band Trio

Sunday, February 9

4380 CA-46 Paso Robles

5pm


Vina Robles Winery w/ Chad Land Band 

1200 Priska Dr., Saturday, March 21

12-3pm


Cambria Pines Lodge w/ Chad Land Band

Saturday, April 4

8pm (All ages until 9pm) 


The Pour House- Paso Robles

Friday, April 17

8:30-11:30pm


Barrelhouse Brewing

Saturday, April 18

5:30-8:30pm


PRIVATE PARTY

Friday, May 22


PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday, May 23


Robert Hall Winery 

Friday, June 5

5:30-7:30pm


Barrelhouse Brewing w/ Chad Land Band 

Saturday, June 6

5:30-8:30pm


Cal Coast Brewery Co.

1345 Railroad Dr.

Saturday, June 13

6-9pm


Oak & Otter Brewing, SLO

Friday, June 19

6:30-9:30pm


July 4th Private Party Bash!

Saturday, July 4


D'Anbino Vineyards & Cellars w/ Chad Land Band

Saturday, July 25

7:30-10pm


Derby Wine Estates Tasting Room w/ Chad Land Band

525 Riverside Dr., Paso Robles 

Friday, August 7

4:30pm


Dew Drop Inn, Grass Valley

Friday, August 21

Time: TBD


Atascadero Concerts in the Park w/ Chad Land Band

Saturday, September 5

6:30-8:30pm


Oceano Elks Lodge 

Friday, September 18

7-10pm


Oceano Elks Lodge 

Friday, October 16

7-10pm